Nilufer – Cok uzaklarda

Non credevo esistesse anche la versione turca di Tango to Evora…mi ha lasciato senza parole. Non vedo l’ora di ballarlo con la mia tanghera preferita…

Published in: on PM+02:00Lun, 19 Mar 2007 17:47:20 +020047lunedì+02:00 3, 2007 at 15:50  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tangossip.wordpress.com/2007/03/19/nilufer-cok-uzaklarda/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 commentiLascia un commento

  1. “Senza parole” è l’espressione giusta.
    4 minuti e 6 secondi di fiato sospeso!

  2. E’ estasiante questa musica!

  3. Passano i giorni e io non posso postare….va beeeneeeeeee….

  4. Quando potrò mettere un post?

  5. Violetta ho provveduto…a breve riceverai una mail per potere iniziare a postare!
    Un bacino!

  6. My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  7. Having read this I thought it was very informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!


Lascia un commento